Parish Directory


St. John Fisher Chapel University Parish
3665 Walton Boulevard
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Main Contacts:

Phone: 248-373-6457, x3100
Fax: 248-373-5479
Web: www.stjohnfisherparish.org

University Ministry: 248-370-2189
www.agapecommunity.net

Religious Education: 248-373-3130

Bulletin Submissions to:
frontoffice@sjfcup.com

St. John Fisher Community Prayers: sjfprayergroup@gmail.com

Pontiac Area Vicariate:
www.pontiacareavicariate.org

Pastor:
Fr. Mike LeFevre, x3104
pastor@sjfcup.com

Parish Council Chair & Pastor Liaison
Donn TIgnanelli
parishcouncil@sjfcup.com
Vice-Chair & Pastor Liaison
Barb Zrebski
parishcouncil@sjfcup.com

Business Contacts:

Business/Maintenance Manager
Paul Borucki, x3109
busmgr@sjfcup.com

Data/Records Administrator
Maureen Whitton, x3310
records@sjfcup.com

Marketing / Project Manager
Laura Rangos, x3309
marketing@sjfcup.com

Parish Finance Council
Tom Czarnecki, Chair - 248-373-5333
thomas.m.czarnecki@marsh.com

Webmaster, Judy Gordon
webmaster@stjohnfisherparish.org


Ministry Contacts

Administration/Buildings/Grounds
Marvin Johnson, 248-377-1019 bldgngnds@sjfcup.com

Catholic Schools Ministry
Kathy Susalla Rochon, X3103
familyfaithsharing@sjfcup.com

Child Church Ministry
Linda Coleman, 248.373.6457
childchurch@sjfcup.com

Commission: Campus/Young Adult
Fr. Mike LeFevre, x3106
catholiccampusministry@sjfcup.com

Commission: FaithWorks!
Susan Buratto, x3107
faithworks@sjfcup.com

Commission: Finance & Development
Paul Borucki, x3109
busmgr@sjfcup.com

Commission: Formation
Kathy Susally Rochon, x3103
familyfaithsharing@sjfcup.com

Commission: Worship & Pastoral Care
Fr. Mike Lefevre, x3104
pastor@sjfcup.com

Companion Ministry
Jan Elbert, 248-673-5502
Laura Kennedy, 248-652-7754
companionministry@sjfcup.com

Earth Care Ministry
Janet Remington, 248-373-6457
earthcare@sjfcup.com

Evangelization Committee
Elizabeth Kelly, Chair - 248-634-3977
evangelization@sjfcup.com

Family Faith Sharing
Catechetical Leader

Kathy Susalla Rochon, x3103
familyfaithsharing@sjfcup.com

Catechetical Assistant for FFS
x3102, ffsassistant@sjfcup

Finance Council
Tom Czarnecki, 248-373-5333
finance@sjfcup.com

Health Ministry
Pat Fleming, R.N., 248-651-7467

Helping Hands Ministry
Casey Jones, 248-373-6457
helpinghands@sjfcup.com

Justice and Peace Ministry
Sue Buratto, x3107
faithworks@sjfcup.com

Knights of Columbus #5452
Parish Representatives:
Mike McDermott, 248-496-7833
Dave Verlinde, 248-515-2371

Liturgical Ministers
frontoffice@sjfcup.com

Liturgy Prep. Art and Environment
Carolyn Gross, 248-375-2313
Mercy Nicosia, 248-656-4141
artenviron@sjfcup.com

Liturgy Preparation Coordinator
Julie Czarnecki, 248-373-5333
julczgem5@gmail.com

Liturgy Prep. Ritual Planning
Nancy Ritter, 248-652-6643
ritualplan@sjfcup.com

Music Ministry
Terry Gonda
music@sjfcup.com

Outreach Ministry
Joe Pauwels, x3302
outreach@sjfcup.com

PeaceXPeace Ministry
Liz Loria, 248-375-1327
pxp@sjfcup.com

Sacraments/ RCIA
Kathy Susalla Rochon, x3103
familyfaithsharing@sjfcup.com

Scouts
Rick Drummer, 248-373-4986
scouts@sjfcup.com

Senior Youth Group
Paul and Tracy Kleine
youthgroup@sjfcup.com

Scripture Study
Linda Romito, 248-475-5976
scripture@sjfcup.com

Social Ministry
Janet & Mark Perwerton, 248-693-3537

Vocations Awareness
Dick Brennan, 248-377-9146

Womens Spirituality
Julie Czarnecki, 248-373-5333
julczgem5@gmail.com